Today. Skint.

Today. Today was strange. Good. Today was strangely good. We were both skint, in the same boat. I liked it strangely. It’s starting to become a tendency of me being late. What a twat. He, my prince L walked. He walked into town to meet me. He’s perfect, that is love right there. He waited and helped me choosing which art supplies I should purchase, he cuddled me, made me happy. We did argue. I wanted to punch his lights out. I enjoyed it. It was more playful than serious but I love him. When our paths were forced to separate, so did my heart, my happiness. He’s the other part of my puzzle. Last night was weird. Very weird. Strange. Abnormal. Cute. Sweet. We discussed death. Death. I asked how do you wanted to die, you quoted them, the smiths, a double decker bus, crashing into us. Obviously I replied oh what a heavenly way to die. But, I don’t want to die. I want to live. I am living.

Leave a comment